How do manually added items bought together items work?

FAQ Viewed: 290

If admin switches from auto to manual, would that remove all the prior automated “groups” that were put together via the ” Frequently Bought Together” auto system?

No it will not remove the automated bought together products. But when you manually put bought together products into the linked products field, then these will always display first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *